Skip to content">
Home / Our team

Our team

Here you will find our creative team that helps you with everything from branding and keyword optimization to development and integrations.

If you need to get in touch with us for a quote or support, you can reach us at:
Quotes: sales@pigment.se
Support: support@pigment.se

pigment-staff-alex

Alexander Dypbukt

CEO alexander@pigment.se
pigment-staff-sergio

Sergio Tenconi

Customer Manager sergio@pigment.se
pigment-staff-amanda

Amanda Truvert

Project Manager amanda@pigment.se
pigment-staff-malin

Malin Lilljestrand

Project Manager malin@pigment.se
pigment-staff-sofia

Sofia Edman

Project Manager sofia@pigment.se
pigment-staff-maria

Maria Ericsson

Web designer / Video maria@pigment.se
pigment-staff-fredrik

Fredrik Brolin

Design Lead fredrik@pigment.se
pigment-staff-dan

Dan Segolson

Tech Lead dan@pigment.se
pigment-staff-ritesh

Ritesh Shrestha

Backend developer ritesh@pigment.se
pigment-staff-tumba

Tomba Mulamba

Frontend developer tumba@pigment.se
pigment-staff-raju

Raju Shrestha

Backend developer raju@pigment.se
pigment-staff-rajan

Raju Shrestha

Frontend developer rajan@pigment.se
pigment-staff-krishna

Krishna Chand

Frontend developer krishna@pigment.se
pigment-staff-micke

Mikael Svensson

Support manager mikael@pigment.se
Skip to navigation